Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council

Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council – Councillors 2015 – 2021

Please find below a list of your local Councillors, for each area. Also listed is the councillors contact details.

PARISH COUNCIL OFFICE DETAILS (& BOOKING OF HALLS)

Clerk: Claire Canham

Assembly Hall Office, Dentons Green Lane, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1JP     01302 882570 Email – AHOffice@btconnect.com

The Office is normally open for telephone enquiries on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday mornings.  Answerphone available outside these times.

MEETINGS – Normally every third Wednesday of each month in the Assembly Hall (AH) or Parish Hall (PH) alternately.

Parish Hall (PH)

Top Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1DA – 01302 886677

Site Manager:- Ian Williams – 0759 1602834

Assembly Hall (AH)

Dentons Green Lane, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1JP – 01302 886676

Site Manager:- Ian Williams – 0759 1602834

Barnby Dun

Mr George Currigan

George@bdkspc.co.uk

Mr Anton Fix

anton@bdkspc.co.uk

Mrs Michelle Lambert

Michelle@bdkspc.co.uk

Mrs Ann Staton

ann@bdkspc.co.uk

Please find register of interests and other information on Councillors: https://doncaster.moderngov.co.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?bcr=1 

Kirk Sandall

Julie Blount

Julie@bdkspc.co.uk

Mr Chris Morrison

Chris@bdkspc.co.uk

Ms Claire Needham

Claire@bdkspc.co.uk

Mr David Nevett (Chair)

David@bdkspc.co.uk

Please find register of interests and other information on Councillors: https://doncaster.moderngov.co.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?bcr=1