Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council

Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council – Councillors 2015 – 2021

Please find below a list of your local Councillors, for each area. Also listed is the councillors contact details.

PARISH COUNCIL OFFICE DETAILS (& BOOKING OF HALLS)

Clerk: Jill Samuels

Assembly Hall Office, Dentons Green Lane, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1JP     01302 882570 Email – AHOffice@btconnect.com

The Office is normally open for telephone enquiries on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday mornings.  Answerphone available outside these times.

MEETINGS – Normally every third Wednesday of each month in the Assembly Hall (AH) or Parish Hall (PH) alternately.

Parish Hall (PH)

Top Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1DA – 01302 886677

Site Manager:- Ian Williams – 0759 1602834

Assembly Hall (AH)

Dentons Green Lane, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1JP – 01302 886676

Site Manager:- Ian Williams – 0759 1602834

Barnby Dun

Mr John Berriman

John@bdkspc.co.uk

9 Burns Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1AR
01302 486600

Mr George Currigan

George@bdkspc.co.uk

26 Browning Road Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1AP
01302 883355

Mr Anton Fix (Chair)

anton@bdkspc.co.uk

14 Greenfield Close, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1HN
01302 884088

Mrs Michelle Lambert

Michelle@bdkspc.co.uk

Bridge Stores, High Street, Barnby Dun, Doncaster DN3 1DY
01302 880282

Mrs Ann Staton

ann@bdkspc.co.uk

17 Sycamore Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster DN3 1BQ
01302 949796

Please find register of interests and other information on Councillors: https://doncaster.moderngov.co.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?bcr=1 

Kirk Sandall

Mr Gordon Ackroyd

Gordon@bdkspc.co.uk

10 York Gardens, Cantley, Doncaster, DN4 6HY
01302 534237

Mr Chris Morrison

Chris@bdkspc.co.uk

30 Ashton Drive, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster DN3 1SB
07824 371948

Ms Claire Needham

Claire@bdkspc.co.uk

38 Top Road, Barnby Dun, Doncaster DN3 1DA
07825 776271

Mr David Nevett (Vice-Chair)

David@bdkspc.co.uk

1 Glade View, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1QF
01302 885880

Please find register of interests and other information on Councillors: https://doncaster.moderngov.co.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?bcr=1